Superfun Bazaar

This is a late post of my first and only bazaar few months ago.
Me and my 2 other good friends are sharing booth and we sold handmade accessories from necklace to table cloth, bracelet to clutch.

It was super fun because i had a chance to introduce my creation and the best part was spending 2 full days catching up with my good friends, yeay (we are living in different country).

On the first day i only sold one hairband (to my friend who share the booth with me LOL), but i did spend some times (and money) checking out the other booths at the bazaar (should blame the super deal yarn sale).

Anyway on the second day, i got to meet some people who finally love my accessories (and i could earn back the money that i spent on the first day for yarn ^^)

I look forward to find this kind of opportunity in the future :))

20130905-231116.jpg

One thought on “Superfun Bazaar

Leave a comment