Live the Moving Life

One Sunday morning while having our brunch, me and hubby are talking about our current life.

How we are grateful with all the ups and down.

How we pick each other up and of course pick a fight in between.

And we also talking about our plan.

Living a Moving Life is one of our option.

But it’s not the only one that we pursue.

We just seize when the opportunity is coming.

And that’s what happen.

We are moving again!

There will be a transition period.

There will be lots of adjustment.

There will be sore muscles and tiredness.

There will be moment to give up.

We are moving!

And it makes me realize how important a minimalist living is.

It is sooooo hard to pack and unpack.

But well, that’s the beauty.

There will be new adventure ahead.

There will be adventure’s waiting.

Following the discussion with hubby, The past 2 years has been great.

For a moment we thought that we are home. Here in Jakarta.

But I do believe GOD is giving something with GOD’s way.

Wish us luck!

Wish us the best!

Oh I am gonna miss my dearly monthly crafting workshops.

Teaching online perhaps?

Ahh so many ideas.

Again.

Wish us luck.

Never easy to leave my friends and families.

But I am all set for new adventure with my 2 best friends.

Pssstt :

I am not going just yet, just staying in my hometown for couple months.

😁😁😁

Xoxo,

Ana

Leave a comment