Slow or Fast Thinker

Most of my life, I often rush in making decision. Along the way (the beauty of maturity or old), I start to shift my mind to slowly mode in processing something.

I guess that’s also related with how fast things has changed in our life and how I start to get addicted to weaving and other slow mode yarn crafting.

Each handmade piece that I made, they are taking my time. They are involving careful thought, yarn by yarn.

I know that good things take time. And I turn myself fast in believing this.

Oh well, who am I and what am I talking about.

It’s just one of those night that I have many things going on in my head and I need to step back and do it one by one.

Who’s with me!!

It’s a midweek labor day holiday today. I can’t wait to take the boys for their dose of sun.

Till next time

Leave a comment