Somewhere Only We Know

Halo halo halo,

Caught up in many ways and somehow forgot to write anything in here.

I read somewhere, Writing can be a therapeutic journey because a blank paper (or blog) can’t judge you.

I do feel a glimpse of happiness everytime I wrote something in this blog. Even though not sure anyone but me reading 😁

Blog diary it is we should call it. Aren’t we.

If anyone ask a question of what I want right now, I will say without a doubt, I want to take my boys all around the world.

Living in difference country, learning and growing in different environment.

A girl (and mom) can dream.

I believe Life is a journey and there will be ups and down in it.

Whether you choose to like it or not.

I also believe, GOD, Allah SWT will always give something unexpectedly.

Keep praying that it’s for the best.

Our life can be tricky, can be enlightening, can change beyond imagination and fairy tale but also can stay the same in idle stage for a while.

I learned that accepting is still the hardest thing to do but also the best.

Somewhere only we know.

Somehow things are coming unexpectedly.

Someday somewhere.

Xo,

Ana

And her random thought 😅

Leave a comment